am rande...

Mitglied werden!

Newsletter

termine
Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.

Vorsitzender

Hanno Benz

Arh. Woogstraße 17
64291 Darmstadt
06151 - 2790270
hanno.benz@spd-arheilgen.de

Stellv.Vorsitzende

Karin Dobelmann

Frankfurter Landstraße 49
64291 Darmstadt
karin.dobelmann@spd-arheilgen.de

Stellv.Vorsitzender

Tim Sackreuther
Tim Sackreuther

Alter Wixhäuser Weg 69
64291 Darmstadt
tim.sackreuther@spd-arheilgen.de

Kassierer

Thomas Keller

Frankfurter Landstraße 49
64291 Darmstadt
thomas.keller@spd-arheilgen.de

Schriftführer

Chris Kunkel

Birngartenweg 86
64291 Darmsatdt
chris.kunkel@spd-arheilgen.de

 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Hein-Benz

Jägertorstraße 60
64291 Darmstadt
06151-370385
juergen.hein-benz@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzerin

Mechthild Benz

Jägertorstraße 30 A
64291 Darmstadt
mechthild.benz@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzer

Horst-Adalbert Härter

Stadtweg 53
64291 Darmstadt
horst.haerter@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzerin

Samantha Härter

Stadtweg 53
64291 Darmstadt
samantha.haerter@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzer

Birgit Kornnagel

Messeler Straße 33A
64291 Darmsatdt
06151 - 715294
birgit.kornnagel@spd-arheilgen.de

 

Beisitzer

Uwe Kornnagel

Messeler Straße 33A
64291 Darmsatdt
06151 - 715294
uwe.kornnagel@spd-arheilgen.de

 

Beisitzer

Maximilian Pfeiffer

Messeler Straße 41
64291 Darmsatdt
maximilian.pfeiffer@spd-arheilgen.de

 

Beisitzer

Friedhelm Remmel

Nelkenweg 20
64291 Darmstadt
friedhelm.remmel@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzerin

Antje Scharf

Jungfernstraße 31
64291 Darmstadt
antje.renker@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzer

Stefan Ritz


64291 Darmstadt
stefan.ritz@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzer

Walter Schmidt

Wernerstraße34
64291 Darmstadt
walter.schmidt@spd-arheilgen.de

Beisitzer

Dieter Wenzel

Wachtelweg 77
64291 Darmstadt